1990s Asian American Film & Video

May 29 - June 7, 2020

My Sight is Lined with Visions

Jon Moritsugu, Rea Tajiri, and more. . .

Tuesday

June 2,2020

 

4pm Eastern/1pm Pacific/10am Hawaii

PART 1

Looking from the Present

Two conversations with the filmmakers of My Sight is Lined with Visions: 1990s Asian American Film & Video

Roddy Bogawa, Spencer Nakasako and more. . .

Wednesday

June 3,2020

 

7pm Eastern/4pm

Pacific/1pm Hawaii

PART 2

Co-curated by Abby Sun and Keisha Knight

THANK YOU

CAAM, Video Data Bank, Women Make Movies, all the filmmakers and writers, Miko Revereza, Chi-hui Yang, Ashley Clark, Sarah Kim, Chris Boeckmann, Brian Hu, Christopher Makoto Yogi, Ashley Lin, Vince Johnson, Albert Lee, Clemence Taillandier, Daniel Garber, Kevin B. Lee, and Jasmine Miller.

 

This program would not have been possible without you.

As an organization our social media habits are erratic at best so. . .if you like our films and events and want to know when new things are happening the best way is to join our mailing list which is not spammy just new films, special events, and that's it.

© 2020 by Sentient.Art.Film

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle